December Why Moline Recipients Announced

Congratulations to the first recipients of the Why Moline Award:

Hailey Deem, MHS EL Teacher
Sara Walas Teed, Hamilton Counselor
Diana Winthurst, Jefferson Early Childhood Center Custodian
Elizabeth Williams, Logan Special Ed Para

Over 100 nominations from all schools were received for this first set of Why Moline Awards – The winners were nominated by their peers multiple times! Way to go, ladies! 🙂

Hailey Deem

Sara Walas Teed
Diana Winthurst
Elizabeth Williams

Kim Anderson, MEA Public Relations

Susan Hafner, MEA President

Published in: Good News, Why Moline Awards | on December 21st, 2019 | Comments Off on December Why Moline Recipients Announced

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.