Dispatch-Argus Master Teacher Awards 2014

Congratulations to the following Dispatch-Argus Master Teacher Award winners from Moline:

Kim Anderson  (Moline High School),

Nick DiGioia (Moline High School),

Robin Heiar (Moline High School),

and Sue Oltman (Jefferson Early Childhood Center)!

Want to see past recipients? Click here … Master-Teachers-Archive-1991-2014.

Way to go, all!

Kim Anderson, MEA Public Relations



Susan Blackall, MEA President

309-764-0811 MEA Office

309-236-5907 Cell



Published in: Dispatch-Argus Master Teacher Award, Good News | on April 13th, 2014 | Comments Off on Dispatch-Argus Master Teacher Awards 2014

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.