January Why Moline Recipients Announced

Congratulations to the January recipients of the Why Moline Award:

Tammy Ruthey, Instructional Coach, Bicentennial
Dinah Lebovitz, Kindergarten Teacher, Washington
Greg Green, Educational Technology Systems Analyst
Tawny Myers, Special Education Teacher, John Deere

Way to go, ladies and gentlemen! 🙂

Special thanks to our community partner, Jersey Mike’s Subs for donating lunch certificates for the winners! 

Kim Anderson, MEA Public Relations


Susan Hafner, MEA President


Published in: Good News, Why Moline Awards | on January 31st, 2020 | Comments Off on January Why Moline Recipients Announced

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.