May Why Moline Recipients Announced

Congratulations to the May recipients of the Why Moline Award:

Linda Elliff, Custodian, Jane Addams
Luann Lindauer, Teacher, Franklin Elementary
Michele McKee, Teacher, Wilson Middle School
Debbie Oetgen, Custodian, Butterworth Elementary

Way to go, ladies! ­čÖé

Special thanks to our community partner, Jersey Mike’s Subs for donating┬álunch certificates for the winners!

Kim Anderson, MEA Public Relations

Susan Hafner, MEA President

Published in: Good News, Why Moline Awards | on May 27th, 2020 | Comments Off on May Why Moline Recipients Announced

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.