MEA Scholarship

Congratulations to this year’s MEA Scholarship winners – Janie Adams (left) and Anna Finch (right)!

Way to go ladies!!! 🙂


Kim Anderson, MEA Public Relations

Susan Hafner, MEA President

Published in: Good News, MEA Scholarship | on May 15th, 2017 | Comments Off on MEA Scholarship

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.